Delete papers from your Library to help keep it clean. Deleted papers will be moved to the Recently Deleted section of your Library. They will stay there for 30 days before being permanently deleted, and are recoverable at any point in that window.
Deleting papers
To delete a paper, simply select it (in any collection or in the All section) and click on the Delete button above the table of papers.
The paper is then moved to the Recently deleted section for 30 days.
Recovering deleted papers
Before the 30 days for a paper are up, recover it and it will automatically be added back to any collections it was in before deletion.
To recover a paper, select it in the Recently deleted section and then click on Restore selected source in the right sidebar.
Removing vs. deleting papers
Removing papers from collections does not delete them from the Library. Deleting a paper from your Library, though, also removes it from all your collections.


