Delete a Notebook

Edited

Every Notebook you create is saved to your Notebook History so you can return to your research, continue adding steps, and dig even deeper into your topic at any time.

If you no longer need a Notebook, you can delete it in two locations:

  1. Open the Notebook, click the three dots next to the title at the very top of the page, and click Delete Notebook.

  2. Visit the Notebook History page, click the three dots next to the Notebook you'd like to remove, and click Delete Notebook.

Note: Workflows that were created prior to the release of the Notebooks feature set at the end of March 2024 are not able to be deleted at this time. Only Notebooks can be deleted.