Cancel Your Subscription or Delete Your Account

Edited

Cancel Elicit Plus

You can cancel your Elicit Plus subscription at any time.

To cancel, open your Account settings page and scroll to the Subscription & Billing section. Choose the option to downgrade to a free Elicit Basic plan.

At the end of your billing period, you will be automatically downgraded to a free Elicit Basic plan and your credit card will not be charged again.

Any top-up credits you previously purchased while on Elicit Plus will remain available for you to use.

Delete Your Account (GDPR)

If you'd like to delete your Elicit account and all personal information associated with it, contact help@elicit.com from the email address associated with your account.