Notebook History

Edited

Every Notebook you create is kept in your Notebooks History, which can be accessed in the Elicit sidebar on the left side of every page or on the Notebooks history page.

Opening a Notebook from your history won't charge you additional credits. You'll be able to view all steps, custom columns, and results tables that were previously created in that Notebook. Only if you make modifications to columns or add additional steps will you be charged additional credits.

Notebooks can be deleted from either the history page or by opening the Notebook and clicking the three dots at the top of the page to select the Delete option: Deleting a Notebook.