Sessions you create are kept in Recents, which you can open from the left sidebar.
Sessions can be deleted from Recents by selecting a session and click Move to trash: Deleting a Workflow.
Sessions you create are kept in Recents, which you can open from the left sidebar.
Sessions can be deleted from Recents by selecting a session and click Move to trash: Deleting a Workflow.