Every session you create is saved to Recents, ready to return to whenever you want to continue adding steps and dig deeper into your topic. Open Recents from the left sidebar.
If you no longer need a session, go to Recents, select the session(s) you'd like to delete, and click Move to trash.
Note: Workflows that were created prior to the end of March 2024 are not able to be deleted at this time.

